Upcoming Events

10Friday

CivicRisk Mutual Risk Management Committee Meeting - February 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Friday 10th February

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
15Wednesday

CivicRisk Metro Board Meeting - February 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Wednesday 15th February

Time: 10:00 AM

Register
20Monday

CivicRisk West Board Meeting - February 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Monday 20th February

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
08Wednesday

CivicRisk Mutual Executive Commitee Meeting - March 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Wednesday 08th March

Time: 10:00 AM

Register
22Wednesday

CivicRisk Mutual Members Meeting - March 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Wednesday 22nd March

Time: 10:00 AM

Register
07Friday

CivicRisk Mutual Risk Management Committee Meeting - April 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Friday 07th April

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
24Monday

CivicRisk West Board Meeting - April 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Monday 24th April

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
26Wednesday

CivicRisk Metro Board Meeting - April 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Wednesday 26th April

Time: 10:00 AM

Register
09Tuesday

CivicRisk Mutual Workshop: Examples of Excellence

Public Seminar

Date: Tuesday 09th May

Time: 09:00 AM

Register
26Friday

CivicRisk Mutual Risk Management Committee Meeting - May 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Friday 26th May

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
16Friday

CivicRisk Mutual 2017 Strategic Planning Day

Members Only Event

Date: Friday 16th June

Time: 09:00 AM

Register
07Friday

CivicRisk Mutual Risk Management Committee Meeting - July 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Friday 07th July

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
12Wednesday

CivicRisk Mutual Executive Commitee Meeting - July 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Wednesday 12th July

Time: 10:00 AM

Register
24Monday

CivicRisk West Board Meeting - July 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Monday 24th July

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
26Wednesday

CivicRisk Metro Board Meeting - July 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Wednesday 26th July

Time: 10:00 AM

Register
08Tuesday

CivicRisk Mutual Workshop: Managing Risk at Recreational Facilities

Public Seminar

Date: Tuesday 08th August

Time: 09:00 AM

Register
11Friday

CivicRisk Mutual Risk Management Committee Meeting - August 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Friday 11th August

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
17Thursday

CivicRisk Mutual Finance Committee Meeting - August 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Thursday 17th August

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
06Wednesday

CivicRisk Mutual Executive Commitee Meeting - September 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Wednesday 06th September

Time: 10:00 AM

Register
13Friday

CivicRisk Mutual Risk Management Committee Meeting - October 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Friday 13th October

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
19Thursday

CivicRisk Mutual Finance Committee Meeting - October 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Thursday 19th October

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
01Wednesday

CivicRisk Mutual Executive Commitee Meeting - November 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Wednesday 01st November

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
08Wednesday

CivicRisk Mutual New Board Induction Session

Members Only Event

Date: Wednesday 08th November

Time: 10:00 AM

Register
20Monday

CivicRisk West Board & Annual General Meeting - November 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Monday 20th November

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
22Wednesday

CivicRisk Metro Board & Annual General Meeting - November 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Wednesday 22nd November

Time: 10:00 AM

Register
29Wednesday

CivicRisk Mutual Board & Annual General Meeting - November 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Wednesday 29th November

Time: 10:00 AM

Register
01Friday

CivicRisk Mutual Risk Management Committee Meeting - December 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Friday 01st December

Time: 09:30 AM

Register
07Thursday

CivicRisk Mutual Finance Committee Meeting - December 2017

Members Only Event

Date: Thursday 07th December

Time: 10:00 AM

Register